100 Foods to Stay Young

100 Foods to Stay Young is a book by Charlotte Watts that I picked up today at Barnes & Noble.  It caught my eye because it’s a simple, well organized and well written little book.  I don’t think I have a long attention span and this book totally solves that.  There are two pages per food.  One page explains the anti-aging benefit of the food and the other has a delicious recipe!  I flipped through it on my break at work and already learned a few new things!  Did you know pecans contain the highest amount of anti-aging ingredients of any nut?  No? Neither did I.  I highly recommend you pick up this book, at steal at $3.99, and add these 100 foods to your diet to stay healthy and young.

Buy it at B&N here.

Though the thoughts and ideas are based upon the authors of Fit and Faithfuls opinions, the scripture is truth. It is strongly recommended that you consult your physician prior to starting a fitness routine or diet. This blog is a drama free zone, and we reserve the right to delete comments deemed inappropriate. It is our desire to share testimonies on this blog. If you would like to share how God has impacted your life to a health path, or have become more faithful through fitness, please contact us at fitandfaithful@gmail.com for more details

