Who said salad has to be boring?

I used to hate salad. Who would want a bunch of lettuce for a meal? I thought. That was before I realized the endless possibilities that salad has.
This is the salad I made for me and my husband yesterday. It contains lettuce, cherry tomato, mushrooms, chickpeas, tuna, capers and cheese.

20110511-025448.jpg

~Hannah

Though the thoughts and ideas are based upon the authors of Fit and Faithfuls opinions, the scripture is truth. It is strongly recommended that you consult your physician prior to starting a fitness routine or diet. This blog is a drama free zone, and we reserve the right to delete comments deemed inappropriate. It is our desire to share testimonies on this blog. If you would like to share how God has impacted your life to a health path, or have become more faithful through fitness, please contact us at fitandfaithful@gmail.com for more details. 

